Pre-Registered Attendees View – COVID

First Name Last Name Email Phone Company Days Attending
Pauline Bresnahan paulinesgifts@gmail.com 9782815558 Pauline’s Gifts 10-19-2020
Amy Lamparelli amy@sorellinaboutique.com 603-490-1976 Sorellina Boutique 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Denise Hajjar denise@denisehajjar.com 6172662296 Denise Hajjar Boutique 09-14-2020
Sharon Whyte sharonw@salaamclothing.com 802.223.4300 Salaam Boutique 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
fran matheson springbrookcountry@comcast.net 19784863249 spring brook farm 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Elaine Felag marthya12@gmail.com 401-247-1087 Feminine Fancies 09-13-2020
JOHN SOUCY CARLISLESINC@ROADRUNNER.COM 2073642581 CARLISLES INC 09-13-2020
lewis white aowhite@verizon.net 14135251800 a.o. white 09-13-2020
kathleen white aowhite@verizon.net 4135251800 a.o. white 09-13-2020
Kathy Fields kmfields9lex@gmail.com 6176502407 Crafty Yankee 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Maria Vejar-Mason lmariav1@verizon.net 9788572793 GalerĂ­a De Los Andes Boutique 09-13-2020
Bobbie Roehm bobbie@roamvt.com 18026133902 Roam Vermont 09-13-2020
elizabeth swanson 4beachshop@gmail.com 13104081193 4 Beach Inc. 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Jean Barrett jean.barrett@snhhs.org 603 281-6639 SNHMC Aux Gift Shop 09-14-2020
Pam Crehan pjcrehan@comcast.net 9787671004 4 Beach Inc. 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Dina Brown condinav@yahoo.com 9785261239 4 Beach Inc. 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Sonya Janigian sonya@sonyasclothing.com 4014476194 sonyas 09-13-2020
Michele Snowdon backbayclothing@outlook.com 603-569-0400 Back Bay Clothing 10-18-2020
Michele Snowdon backbayclothing@outlook.com 603-569-0400 Back Bay Clothing 09-13-2020
Fake Felag marthya12@gmail.com 401-247-1087 Feminine Fancies 09-13-2020
gina kanakis gina@dorrmillstore.com 18008463677 Dorr mill store 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Deanna Tinios topdrawerboutique@msn.com 6037782211 Top Drawer, LLC 09-14-2020
Jessica Emmett topdrawerboutique@msn.com 6037782211 Top Drawer, LLC 09-14-2020
Cathy Regensburger selectionsboutique@gmail.com 9784408119 Selections Boutique 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Bobbie Roehm bobbie@roamvt.com 18026133902 Roam Vermont 10-18-2020
Jane Jackson Jane.jackson2519@gmail.com 8603181212 Chic Boutique 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Barbara Endre beartrack2@aol.com 207 797 9566 What Not shoppe 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Joanna Radding joanna@theshoemarket.com 7817499696 THE SHOE MARKET 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
greg lagrotteria greg@theshoemarket.com 7817499696 THE SHOE MARKET 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Melissa Cox dickensdog1@gmail.com 6035337939 Scout Vintage 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Cindy Doyle cindy@casualcat.com 6038821443 Casual Cat 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Lisa Allard lisa@casualcat.com 16038821443 Casual Cat 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Jackie McGuire jackie@creekchic.com 2036050450 Creek Chic Designs 09-13-2020
Karen Kostigen ziaclothingoutlet@yahoo.com 7817384305 Zia Clothing Outlet 09-13-2020
Heather Miller heatherphilbrick@hotmail.com 7742691230 Seaside Boutique 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Mike Miller heatherphilbrick@hotmail.com 7742691230 Seaside Boutique 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
roberta boria rboria@yahoo.com 7744379192 French Twist 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Carolyn Boria carolynboria@hotmail.com 5088649237 French Twist 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
andrea berg andrea@pickwellsbarn.com 802 464 3198 Pickwell’s Barn 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Lee Gaston lee@bessieblue.com 6174894900 Bessie Blue 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Jeanie Bessette raggtimeltd@comcast.net 5082400925 Ragg Time Ltd 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Susie Howe raggtimeltd@comcast.net 5082400925 Ragg Time Ltd 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Dorothy Henley TMHGiftshop@lifespan.org 401-793-2531 The Miriam Hospital Gift Shop 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Theresa Fitzgerald nightcap@rcn.com 6178288346 Centre Cuts 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Heidi Weeks heidi@plum413.com 4132972973 Plum Boutique 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Edie Argo edie@be-present.co 6035310118 present perfect- & be present 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Andre Umbriano amumbriano@verizon.net 5088018298 Fine Feathers 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Janet Barsanti janet@jmodefashions.com 9788285446 J. Mode 09-13-2020
Sue Sirois ssirois@atlantichg.com 9784652000 Atlantic Hospitality Group 09-14-2020
LESLIE TROY leslie@pemberleyconsign.com 2038809158 Pemberley Designer Consignments 09-13-2020, 09-14-2020
Carol Dunn info@dressersunlimitedc.om 6035363066 Dressers Unlimited 09-13-2020